Thursday, June 1, 2017

Blog Staff, Reviewers, & Mentors

Thank you to our 2017-2018 peer review & editorial team!

AAEM/RSA Leadership:

Ashely Alker, MD
AAEM/RSA President
University of California San Diego Medical Center

Mike Wilk, MD
AAEM/RSA Vice President
Brown University

Michael Hight, MD
AAEM/RSA Secretary-Treasurer
Naval Medical Center San Diego

Mary Haas, MD
AAEM/RSA Immediate Past President
University of Michigan

AAEM/RSA Blog Leadership:

Aaron Tyagi, MD
Blog Editor-in-Chief
Social Media Committee Chair
Michigan State University - ‎Sparrow Health System

Alex Gregory, MS3
Copy Editor
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Elaine H. Brown, MD
RSA Board Liaison to the Social Media Committee
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Janet Wilson, CAE
Executive Director, AAEM/RSA

Laura Burns, MA

Senior Communications Manager, AAEM

Cassidy Davis
Communication Manager, AAEM

Madeleine Hanan, MSM
Administrative Manager, AAEM/RSA

Publications Mentors:

Attending physicians or fellows who have agreed to help authors and reviewers learn about and navigate the publications process. Interested attendings/fellows can contact

Michael Epter, MD
Laleh Gharahbaghian, MD
Nikita Joshi, MD
Arayel Osborne, MD
Andrew Phillips, MD MEd
Loice Swisher, MD

Peer Reviewers:

David C. Adams, MD
Elaine H. Brown, MD
Bill Christian
Alex Gregory
Ashley Grigsby, MD
Zachary J. Kosak
Caleb Larsen
Daniel F. Leiva, DO
Christopher J. Nash, MD
Nicholas R. Pettit, DO PhD
Jennifer Reink, MD
Jake Toy
Aaron C. Tyagi, MD

No comments:

Post a Comment